Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here is a super quick breakfast you have to try!

I absolutely love breakfast, so making it quick and easy is even better. But, when you’re making it for someone else or even a morning pick-me-up, sometimes it’s awesome to make it a little… “pretty” 🙂

On pinterest and other sites, I’ve seen this really easy egg in a bread hole several times. I wanted to try it for myself as a quick breakfast to make for some guests.

egg in a hole

 

I think they were surprised 😉

What You Need:
1 slice bread
1 Egg
1/4 avocado
Siracha
All ingredients are measured out per person

egg in a hole

What To Do: 
Cut a hole in the bread (I used a cup!)
Grease or butter your pan and place bread on it
Put egg in the bread hole
Use light heat to cook the egg and flip when ready
Add avocado on top
Then SIRACHA!

It’s such a quick breakfast, and has a hidden surprise!

Enjoy!

