Tags

, , , , , , ,

For all of May, I had been hosting free bootcamps in Milwaukee for my friends to help me get comfortable and experiment a little with group training. It went phenomenal.

bootcamp

I love what I do, and I love sharing it so here we are. Now that it’s June, I will continue have bootcamps available. Hopefully I can bring some awesome local things your way too 🙂

Why Achieving Fit? Anyone who knows me knows that I am very sensitive to the fitness industry. Will I scream at you to run until you puke? No. Will I hand you 20 lb weights and tell you to lift them day one? No. Will I push you? Yes. Will I inspire you to find the fire within you? Absolutely.

My bootcamps are challenging but accommodating, fun and local!

Where: We will meet at the Colectivo on Lake Dr. Park at the Marina across the street! We will then go over to veterans park for our workout!
When: Saturdays @9AM
What to Bring: Yoga mat and water!

Now that it’s warm enough to get this started- let’s get it started! Sign up here and like my facebook page for a free class!

