Tags

, , , , , , ,

A couple of weeks ago, my boyfriend and I decided to try Pairdd as a fun activity for date night. Man, was this experience fantastic.

Not only did we receive amazing customer service, but the meal we made was absolutely delicious. Beyond delicious. This Milwaukee based company has got their stuff together and it shines beautifully. I wish I had less cliche adjectives to explain our experience but I’m (still!) so pleased with the one we had. Trying something new can always been a little challenging, but all communication with Pairdd and questions we had were answered promptly, professionally, and our package was delivered in a timely manner (on ice so it could be left at our door!)

Pairdd Box

How It Works:

1. Order a meal that you fancy from a wide variety on their website.
2. Communicate any needs you have, ours happened to be that we wanted to try it the same week. They made it happen and delivered the ingredients right to our door within 48 hours!
3. Follow the super easy directions and make your meal over a glass of wine (not included 😛 ).
4. EAT!

IMG_6536

The price is approximately $15/plate for all of the meals. We got the scallop tacos which included 12 scallops and 2 tacos each. I can honestly say I was full, satisfied and the directions were easy as pie. Not to mention, if someone can give me a local restaurant that will get me 12 scallops for $30, I want to know the name.

Pairdd review - Milwaukee gluten-free dinner meal foodIn complete honesty, I would recommend this service to anyone in the Milwaukee area.  I have nothing but great things to say- our bellies thank you 🙂

