Tags

, , , , ,

stylish fit tuesdays

I am so EXCITED to be launching a three week series with my best friend Alex on how to live fit and stylish! Make sure to check out Stylelista’s blog where I am doing a post on great outfits under 100$

alex

I am so sad that today is the final post of Stylish Fit Tuesday’s! The only upside is that Terressa finally comes and visits me on Thursday and stay tuned for what me may or may not have in store for you! As I have mentioned before, I am all about living on a budget but maintaining style so my workout apparel is no exception. This outfit I am sharing today is mostly from a trip to Marshalls’s, but all of the pieces are brand name and are as stylish as can be! I love anything neon so my shirt is ideal for me! What make’s this outfit even better is that everything shown is under $100!

 alex

alex 2

alex 3

gym outfit

Top: Nike (similar) $22
Pants: RBX (similar) $19
Sports Bra: Champion (similar) $26
Shoes: Nike (similar) $42
iPhone Case: Kate Spade $40
Earphones: Coby $15

Side note from Terressa: how gorgeous are these pics?!

