Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m not a big meat person, but when I do have it, I make sure it makes an impression! 

IMG_5741

What you need (makes 1 plate!)

4oz Salmon
1/4 cup rice 
Whatever green veggies you love!
A small hand full of walnuts
Your favorite seasonings. I used:
Cinnamon
Pepper
Apple Cider Vinegar
Chia Seeds
Garlic Salt 

Directions:

Preheat oven to 350 degrees
Defrost your salmon
Add the chia seeds, apple cider vinegar, chia seeds and pepper to the top and bake 30 min. I tend to like my meat over-cooked so cook to the consistency you like!
Meanwhile: 
In a stovetop pan, spray non-stick spray and add your veggies
Saute or grill them to your taste!
Top with garlic salt and crushed walnuts
Cook your brown rice and add pepper!

 

 This is easy, and tastes fantastic! Enjoy! 

IMG_5735

