Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I came across this video last weekend and several things hit me hard enough to watch it not once, not twice, but three times in a 24 hour span. There is so much beauty in someone who can rise above ridicule and statistics and touch lives around them.

It’s a hard question when you think about it, what defines you? What makes you proud to be yourself? Initially you can think “my long legs”, “my small waist”, “being naturally skinny”, or “being naturally curvy”. But what makes me drive to get my clients and those around me to take on this lifestyle is that physical appearance is not what defines you, as Lizzie makes a point to say. It’s when you work from the inside on your goals, you actually find physical beauty on the outside from the work you’ve put in, and more importantly, from the mindset change.

Happy Friday!

