Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

quote

This year, do what makes you wake up everyday and feel like your living a full, healthy life.

The official definition of “New Years Resolution” is: a promise to that you make to yourself to start doing something good or stop doing something bad on the first day of the year.

I think the promise to start or stop can be any day. Make short and long-term goals for yourself and check in often. Here are a couple of mine!

Short term: I will not put so much pressure on myself to complete tasks fast, but more efficient.
Long Term: Worry less about things I can not control

Short term: Practice yoga and meditation at my own leisure.
Long Term: Happier, more positive thoughts

Short term: Connect with people through blogging and training.
Long Term: Create friendships and achieve training knowledge and goals.

Good Luck!

